Elementary Staff

Bell-Krueger, Becky - SPED/Track/Cross Country/Jr. Class Advisor
becky.krueger@k12.sd.us

Boomsma, Janet - Title
janet.boomsma@k12.sd.us

Brondsema, Hillary - K-12 Health/PE/Athletic Director
hillary.brondsema@k12.sd.us

Bruckner, Julie - 4th Grade
julie.r.bruckner@k12.sd.us  

Fastnacht, Julie - K-1, 5-12 Vocal Music/Drama Director
julie.fastnacht@k12.sd.us

Flowers, Kandy - Pre-School/Para Professional
kandy.flowers@k12.sd.us

Gregg, Jaci - Para Professional
jaci.gregg@k12.sd.us

Hainy, Nichole - Kindergarten
niki.hainy@k12.sd.us

Hettinger, Joe - Head Custodian
joe.hettinger@k12.sd.us 

Hurley, Renee - Para Professional
renee.hurley@k12.sd.us

Jackson, Kathryn - 5th-6th Grade
kathryn.jackson@k12.sd.us 

Kruse, Johnny, Custodian
johnny.kruse@k12.sd.us

Larson, Sarah - 2nd Grade
sarah.larson@k12.sd.us

Levtzow, Roni - Para Professional
roni.levtzow@k12.sd.us

McLaughlin, Connie - 5th-6th Grade
connie.mclaughlin@k12.sd.us

Mitchell, Dacia - 1st Grade
dacia.mitchell@k12.sd.us

Mohling, Joy - Para Professional
joy.mohling@k12.sd.us

Moross, Terri - SPED
terri.moross@k12.sd.us

Ness, Marla - Cook
marla.ness@k12.sd.us

Olinger, Stanna - SPED
stanna.olinger@k12.sd.us

Orth, Kim - 3rd Grade
kim.orth@k12.sd.us

Paulson, Holly - Para Professional
holly.paulson@k12.sd.us

Roduner, Jennifer - SPED
jennifer.roduner@k12.sd.us

Schelske, Sue - Para Professional
sue.schelske@k12.sd.us 

Wetzel, Tammy - Head Cook
tammy.wetzel@k12.sd.us

 

2019 Wessington Springs District
302 Dakota Ave. N, PO Box 449
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
Phone (605)-539-9391
Fax (605)-539-1029